top of page
The Sirens return with a dynamic, mythos-inspired album filled with intricate harmonies, driving rhythm, and bone-chilling lyrics. Lose yourself in a journey of love, loss, and mortality. We dare you to stay afloat.

The Odyssey

  • This is a physical CD. If you would like to download the album, it is available on Itunes, amazon, and CDBaby.

    Packaging: 4-Panel Standard

    Track List:

    1. The Prologue
    2. Maelstrom
    3. The Final Night
    4. Endless Memory
    5. Song of the Valkyrie
    6. How Do I Love Him?
    7. Prayer to the Sea
    8. Desleal
    9. La Prima Vez (Feat. Thomas Nuendel)
    10. Siren Sky
    11. Night Shall Fall
    12. Drown This Broken Heart
bottom of page