top of page
Stealing your heart and a whole lot of soul.

Of A Sister Sky

  • This is an order for a physical CD. Shipping of orders will begin July 22nd 2017.

    Packaging: 4-Panel Standard

    Track List:

    1. Ocean Flower
    2. Cast Off (Take Me Away)
    3. Song Of the Lonely
    4. Much Closer
    5. Mena Kujeh
    6. Take Me Home
    7. Dare Ye Cry Mercy
    8. Rise (Feat. Martha Gay)
    9. The Hollow Woman
    10. Awake
    11. If I Had a Heart ("Vikings" theme by Fever Ray)
    12. Scarborough Faire (2015 Version)
bottom of page